Find a Practitioner Near You

Canada

Marita Morgan CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner marita@gto.net 416-231-8468  Etobicok Toronto, ON
Jim Snow CTA™ Level 2 Practitioner polyscopic@gmail.com 905-706-2609  Toronto, ON

 

United States

Arizona

Rev. Joe Mancinone CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner revjmancinone@yahoo.com 203-725-4942  Sedona, AZ 86351
Michelle Weber CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner weberswk@msn.com  Tempe, AZ

Connecticut

Kendra Adamson CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner  Waterbury, CT
Alicia Addley CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner bigalevine@hotmail.com  Higganum, CT
Synthia Andrews CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner synthiaandrews@comcast.net  Guilford, CT
Steven Barrett CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner stevbarrett@gmail.com 860-656-6733  East Hartford, CT
Priscilla Bengtson CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner priscilla@healinginharmonycenter.com  Glastonbury, CT
Noella Blake CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner noella_blake@hotmail.com  East Hampton, CT
Diana Bush CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner thinkdobe@hotmail.com 860-550-5801 www.healthoptions4life.com
JoAnn Cassello CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner healingwithlight@yahoo.com  E. Hartford, CT
Susan Chadbourne CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner all.is.well.susanc@gmail.com 860-212-0611  Enfield, CT
Robin Clare CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner Robin@clare-ity.com  W. Hartford, CT www.clare-ity.com
Linda Crossman CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner Crossmanlin@gmail.com 860-539-3941  Marlborough, CT
Bill Crossman CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner Crossmanlin@gmail.com 860-539-3941  Marlborough, CT
Leigha DeSmith CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner leighade@gmail.com  Torrington, CT
Heather Diaz CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner sacredhealingways@gmail.com 860-841-4787  So. Windsor, CT
Jessica Downes CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner downesj@comcast.net  Rocky Hill, CT
Liz Fecteau CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner lizfecteau@yahoo.com 860-770-7980  Portland, CT
Renee Fjeldal CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner rfjeldal@yahoo.com  New Canaan & Fairfield, CT
Lois Grasso CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner lois@loisgrasso.com 860-796-1480  East Hartford, CT
Chantal Haracsy CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner shasta5565@yahoo.com  Tolland, CT
Linda Busk, LCSW CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner lindasenergy@aol.com 203-464-0556  Guilford, CT
Jodi Laskey CTA™ Level 2 Practitioner jlasky3441@aol.com 203-565-4728  Middlebury, CT
Terry Lloyd CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner terry.lloyd@comcast.net  Bolton, CT
Pat Miller, VA, MS CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner patcmiller2002@yahoo.com 203-888-4889  Oxford, CT
Dawn Manogue CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner  West Hartford, CT
Ed Miller CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner eg.millerdc@gmail.com  Hartford, CT
Casey Morley CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner kmorley@sbcglobal.net 860-628-8857  Southington, CT
Edita Negron CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner emcnegron@gmail.com  Guilford, CT
Liz Swearsky, OMC CTA™ Level 2 Practitioner liz@divinebydesignliz.com 860-770-1802  Southington, CT www.divinebydesignliz.com
Joanne M. Panciera CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner 860-529-6601  Manchester, CT
Cindy Parsons CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner embracewellnessnow@gmail.com 860-995-1358  New Britain, CT
Vicki Rapanault, RN CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner vickirap@aol.com  Yalesville, CT
Nancy Scott CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner  Simsbury, CT
Elise V. Staiger CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner Estaig@aol.com  Wallingford, CT
Rosie Stanko CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner rosiestanko@hotmail.com 860-521-1695  West Hartford, CT
Deborah Strano CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner silversilk26@yahoo.com 860-693-9273  Canton, CT
Rebecca Strom CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner becc.strom@gmail.com 860-459-7853  Litchfield, CT
Anne Tomatore CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner inneressenceone@aol.com 203-520-3691  Shelton, CT
Amy Weber CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner amyweber32@sbcglobal.net 860-836-2638  Middletown, CT

Delaware

Eunjin Yang CTA™ Level 2 Practitioner eyang2008@gmail.com 302-378-8938  Middletown, DE

Florida

Steven Mangini CTA™ Level 2 Practitioner stvmangini@aol.com  Hollywood, FL

Massachusetts

Dianne Deptula CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner dianneric@comcast.net  Ashland, MA
Mary Jo Guadalupe CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner msguad@verizon.net 774-365-0252  Swansea, MA
Bruce LaPine CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner blapine@verizon.net  Millbury, MA
Haleya Priest CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner haleya@sanctuaryhealingarts.net 413-549-0541  Amherst, MA www.sanctuaryhealingarts.net
Wanda Strickland CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner wandagstrickland@gmail.com 571-236-6211  Uxbridge, MA

New Jersey

Denise Blanchard CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner angelsworking@msn.com  Hamilton, NJ
Lauren Coffey Essl CTA™ Level 2 Practitioner readingsbylace@gmail.com  Ewing, NJ www.readingsbylace.com
Lauren Joyce CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner mslaurenjoyce@msn.com  Ewing, NJ
Mary Note Law CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner marylaw1@mac.com 609-230-3343  Haddon Township, NJ www.shinemeditations.com
Dorothy Morrison CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner dmorrison@creativeenterprises.com 973-945-8146  West Milford, NJ
Cathy Shaughnessy CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner cathyconsult@yahoo.com  Lawrenceville, NJ
Harvey Yu CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner harvchat@yahoo.com  Chatham, NJ

New York

Kevin Tucker/Heavens Horizons CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner ktuck20@yahoo.com  Corinth, New York www.heavenshorizons.com
Faith Supple CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner faith@faithsupple.com 845-831-4026  Beacon, NY
Beth Tracy CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner bethtracy@yahoo.com 518-222-9555  Queensbury, NY

Pennsylvania

Wendy Bell CTA™ Teacher/Level 2 Practitioner wendybell001@gmail.com 267-218-6879  Telford, PA
Judy Benson CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner 215-345-6208  New Britain, PA
Carol Butler CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner msluanna@echoes.net 570-689-4296  Moscow, PA
Judy Prisco/Vital Link Chiropractic CTA™ Level One Practitioner jep934@aol.com  Jefferson Twp, PA
Cate Conti CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner cathyconti@aol.com  New Hope, PA
Linda D. CTA™ Level One Practitioner lgracat@aol.com 570-521-4587  Archbald, PA
Lisa Dougherty CTA™ Level 2 Practitioner roxylad47@yahoo.com 215-343-1450  Jamison, PA 18929
Alex Dougherty CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner ajdougherty1@gmail.com 215-884-5763  Glenside, PA 19038
Diane Eyer CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner 215-206-5160  Newtown, PA www.EnergyTherapistEyer.com
Brenda Foster CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner foster7@epix.net 215-801-2052  Kintnerville, PA
Marykate Gaul CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner marykate729@yahoo.com 215-704-9933  Huntingdon Valley, PA
Joanne Gower CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner gower_joanne@yahoo.com 570-343-1496  Scranton, PA
Cheri McCrossin/Asian Institute CTA™ Level One Practitioner dinlobgin@aol.com  Mt. Pocono, PA
Shannon Ives CTA™ Level 2 Practitioner entouch27@yahoo.com  Moscow, PA
Wai Jew CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner silvercranemoon@hotmail.com  Spring City, PA
Judith Barrett Johnson CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner judy@simplybewell.com 610-584-2439  Skippack, PA
Kelly Kolodney CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner skolodney@yahoo.com  Doylestown, PA www.livewithlove.com
Nancy Lankowski CTA™ Level 2 Practitioner kell_ee@yahoo.com 570-212-0809  Duryea, PA
Lisa Young/Massage by Lisa Level One CTA Practitioner lisay622@gmail.com 570-840-7348  739 E. Drinker St., Dunmore, PA
Lisa R. Young/Massage by Lisa CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner lisay622@gmail.com 570-840-7348  Dunmore, PA
Amie Lovejoy CTA™ Level One Practitioner aimsin@aol.com  Madison Twp, PA
Kris Marko CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner k.marko89@comcast.net  Quakertown, PA
Linda McConnell CTA™ Level 2 Practitioner lgracat@aol.com 570-521-4587  Archbald, PA
Ruby Mendoza CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner ruby_smendoza@yahoo.com 570-212-2767  Scranton, PA
Krisanne Mitlas CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner pkm1958@comcast.net  Blue Bell, PA
Adrienne Taffoni Morgado CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner ade222@mac.com  Newtown, PA
La Nalbone CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner lanalbone@gmail.com 215-801-2808  Yardley, PA
Mary Ann Paparella CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner dblclean@yahoo.com  162 Plank Rd, Beach Lake, PA
Judy Prisco CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner jep934@aol.com 570-954-8694  Moscow, PA
Eva Ofcharsky, RN CTA™ Level 2 Practitioner specialwoman355@aol.com  Edwardsville, PA
Mauri Rafalko CTA™ Level 2 Practitioner houndee@echoes.net 570-383-3494  Dunmore, PA
Jackie Reber CTA™ Level 2 Practitioner jackiermt@hotmail.com 610-413-7075  West Reading, PA
Mary Ellen Reed CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner ms@reshe.com  Doylestown, PA
Nora M. Riley CTA™ Teacher/Level 2 Practitioner sacred_spaces1@yahoo.com 570-840-8281  Moscow, PA http:/www.sacredspaceangels.com
Hattie G. Robinson CTA™ Level 2 Practitioner hattiegeneva@yahoo.com 570-468-7798  Tyler Hill, PA
Jean Rockefeller CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner jeanrockefeller@comcast.net 215-932-5959  Holland, PA – Bucks County
Rebecca A. Rosemergey CTA™ Level One Practitioner rrosemergey@aol.com  Jessup, PA
Josephine Saccheri CTA™ Teacher/Level Two Practitioner katanjo@ptd.net 570-856-3614  Tannersville, PA www.myjourneywithspirit.com
M. Leslie Sikorsky CTA™ Level 2 Practitioner lsikorsky_ms@gmail.com  Dickson City, PA
Pam Simpson CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner simpsonpc@verizon.net 215-968-3525  Newtown, PA
Farokh Sinor CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner 333fs444@gmail.com  Camp Hill, PA
Diane Smith CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner duskbear@verizon.net 267-218-3033  Warrington, PA
Julia Stubbe CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner julia@wellnesstreasures.com 610-513-7366  Reading, PA www.wellnesstreasures.com
Sharon Sullivan CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner ssull9670@aol.com  Mountain Top, PA
Delia Trapuzzano CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner delia.trap@verizon.net  Worcester, PA
Earl and Sherry Trievel CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner sherrytriev@yahoo.com 610-363-6516  Lionville, PA
Sonya Verton CTA™ Level 2 Practitioner smf127@yahoo.com 570-503-1827  Lake Ariel, PA
Nancy Walker CTA™ Level 2 Practitioner nancy@dimensions56.com  Honey Brook, PA www.dimensions56.com
Charles Whicker CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner charleswhicker@yahoo.com 267-971-7411  Philadelphia, PA
Lynn M. Wright CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner eor1198@aol.com 570-234-8568  Hawley, PA www.northernlighthealingzone.com
Maggie Wrightson CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner maggie3458@comcast.net  Lafayette Hill, PA (outside Philadelphia)

Puerto Rico

Brenda Marie Cartagena CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner awakening215@gmail.com 787-503-5511  Cayey, PR
Marilyn Vega CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner marilyn@amarseasimismo.com 787-469-4299  Cidra, PR www.amarseasimismo.com

Rhode Island

Annette T. Celona CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner atcelona@verizon.net 401-722-5525  North Providence, RI
Ann Jordan CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner aejblossom@cox.net  Harrisville, RI
Deborah J Radcliff/Creatigo CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner debbee@creatigo.org 401-793-0097  Providence, RI www.creatigo.org
Barbara A. Ramer CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner kitouchreiki@aol.com 401-434-6596 or 401-263-8556  East Providence, RI
Kerri Sloat CTA™ Level 1 Practitioner premawellness87@gmail.com 401-256-6765  Bristol, RI